School Board

The St. Edmond School Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month except in July and December.  

The St. Edmond School Board consists of 12 members which includes 3 voting members from Holy Trinity Parish, the SE president as well as 8 parents and supporters.  If you would ever have a concern please contact one of the school board members.  

2020-2021 School Board

Todd Baker tmbaker2005@frontiernet.net
Fr. Brian Feller frfeller@fdcatholic.com
Ben Crimmins benjamin.crimmins@gmail.com
Ann Feser(Chair) feser4@gmail.com
Doug Smith (V. Chair) dksprog@gmail.com
Mary Gibb gibbm@st-edmond.pvt.k12.ia.us
Holly Aljets aljetsfamily6@gmail.com
Msgr. Kevin McCoy frkevin@fdcatholic.com
Dan Kinney kinney@iowacentral.edu
Barb O'Connor  brathouz@gmail.com
Ann Schulte annschulte23@gmail.com
 Mark Crimmins mcrim@frontiernet.net 
 Mike Johnson mpjohnson@frontiernet.net 
 Abigail Glass glassa@st-edmond.pvt.k12.ia.us 
Jenny Condon  jennylynncondon@gmail.com
 John Engler john.engler@johnsonlawia.com 
Mitch Lunn  mitch@golunn.com 
 Tom Miklo miklot@st-edmond.pvt.k12.ia.us
 Zach Steinhoff steinhoffz@st-edmond.pvt.k12.ia.us