School Board

The St. Edmond School Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month except in July and December.  

The St. Edmond School Board consists of 16 members which includes 2 voting members from Holy Trinity Parish, the SE president as well as 13 parents and supporters.  If you would ever have a concern please contact one of the school board members.  

2021-2022 School Board

Todd Baker tmbaker2005@frontiernet.net
Fr. Brian Feller frfeller@fdcatholic.com
Jake Crimmins jmc57193@gmail.com 
Ann Feser feser4@msn.com
Doug Smith dksprog@gmail.com
Mary Gibb gibbm@st-edmond.pvt.k12.ia.us
Msgr. Kevin McCoy frkevin@fdcatholic.com
Barb O'Connor (Chair) brathouz@gmail.com
Ann Schulte (V. Chair) annschulte23@gmail.com
 Kate Stucky stuckyk@st-edmond.pvt.k12.ia.us
 Mike Johnson mpjohnson@frontiernet.net 
 Tabitha Acree acreet@st-edmond.pvt.k12.ia.us 
Jenny Condon  jennylynncondon@gmail.com
 John Engler john.engler@johnsonlawia.com 
Mitch Lunn  mitch@golunn.com 
 Susan Lauferswieler susanl@st-edmond.pvt.k12.ia.us
David Flattery  flatteryd@st-edmond.pvt.k12.ia.us